Performance at the Schiphol airport

Hi Everyone!

Just a very quick post. While I was working at the aeroport Schiphol, I saw this piano.
I had nothing to do and I was in charge, so I played on the piano for a while.
I played a several composions by Chopin and Mozart.
Suddenly, a random guy came to me and said it was beautiful! That really made my day! 🙂 and to top that off, before I left he hugged me. Wow! That just happened :p

I was happy that he was happy and very lovely!

Have you guys experienced something like this before?

Love,

Karin

Stalk me on Instagram: KaartjeT
Twitter me: KaartjeT

20131212-085237.jpg

Leave a Reply

