Munich:Cold and dark

Hi everyone!

I forgot to tell you this, but two weeks ago I went to visit some friends of mine in Munich. I stayed there for 3 days. It was the second time for me in Munich. I’m going to be honest… I think Munich is boring. There wasn’t a lot going on and just the energy of the city gave me a weird feeling. If it wasn’t for my friends, I would never go to Munich for fun. They say Munich is fun in the Oktoberfest season.
Well , I don’t know. Cause I’m not planning to go to Munich soon.

Love, Karin

Stalk me on Instagram: KaartjeT
Twitter me: Kaartje

20131115-150405.jpg

20131116-095023.jpg

20131116-095115.jpg

Leave a Reply

