Love of my life!

20131008-181247.jpg

Today I met the love of my life: Joe Sugg.

He was in Amsterdam for the weekend and he had a meet&greet at the Dam square. He was absolutely lovely and nice. And of course, good looking 🙂 he was really small. Didn’t expect that at all! I thought he would be at least taller than me, but we have the same height 🙂
The meet&greet was crowded! So much people wanted to see him and his friend Chai.
The meeting was at 4 pm and I waited for an half hour to meet him. I met so many lovely people who are also fan of Joe Sugg. So funny to meet the people who like the same stuff as you do. Never had that before.

In the picture you see me and Joe with the same watch.

I think I’m in love. ❤

The end.

Stalk me on Instagram: KaartjeT
Twitter me: KaartjeT

Leave a Reply

