Watch this!

Knowing the time is very important. You don’t wanna be late for that very important job interview or your classes. Nobody likes to be late. I think is so embarrasing! You have to make an excuse and that’s so awkward!

So, to be on time, you can look for the time on your phone, but I prefer a beautiful watch on my wrist.
My favorite watches are by Micheal Kors, Calvin Klein and lately Casio. I bought this amazing retro watch in Hong Kong. It’s absolutely amazing!

What do you guys think? 

Stalk me on Instagram: KaartjeT
Twitter: KaartjeT

 

20130926-074919.jpg

Leave a Reply

